Editor-in-chief


Savas Patsalidis (Greece/Grèce)
Academic & Critic
spats@enl.auth.gr


Executive Editor


Jeffrey Eric Jenkins (USA/États-Unis)
Academic & Critic
editor@bestplays.org


Managing Editor


Don Rubin (Canada)
Academic & Critic
drubin@yorku.ca


Language Editors (and Board Members)


Lissa Tyler Renaud (USA/États-Unis)
Director, Critic, Scholar
ltrenaud@gmail.com


Michel Vaïs (Quebec, Canada)
Critic & Scholar
michelninovais@gmail.com


BOARD MEMBERS


Hervé Guay
(Quebec, Canada)
Academic & Critic
herve.guay@gmail.com

Manabu Noda (Japan/Japon)
Academic & Critic
manabunoda1963@hotmail.co.jp

Jean Pierre Han
(France)
Critic
jp.han@free.fr

Femi Osofisan (Nigeria)
Academic & Playwright
okinbalaunko@yahoo.com

Thomas Irmer (Germany/Allemagne)
Academic & Critic
trirmer@aol.com

Ludmila Pantlanjoglou (Romania/Roumanie)
Academic & Critic
ludmilaromania@hotmail.com

Yun Cheol Kim (S. Korea/Corée du Sud)
Academic & Critic
yckim3027@gmail.com

Patrice Pavis (France)
Academic & Critic
patricepavis@hotmail.com

Matti Linnavuori (Finland/Finlande)
Critic
matti.linnavuori@welho.org

Maria Shevtsova (England/Angleterre)
Academic & Critic
m.shevtsova@gold.ac.uk

Ivan Medenica
(Serbia/Serbie)
Academic & Critic
van.medenica@gmail.com

Halima Tahan Ferreyra (Argentina/Argentine)
Critic
revistateatroalsur@yahoo.com.ar

Brent Meersman
(S. Africa/Afrique du Sud)
Critic & Writer
meersman@iafrica.com

Tomasz Milkowski (Poland/Pologne)
Critic
tomasz.milkowski@gmail.com

Critical Stages / Scènes Critiques is published online twice a year, in June and in December. Website for the International Association of Theatre Critics/Association internationale des critiques de théâtre: http://www.aict-iatc.org Copyright © International Association of Theatre Critics. All rights reserved. No part of this issue may be reproduced or transmitted by any means without prior written permission of the publisher. Each author holds individual copyright for his/her text and photographs. Statements by the writers are not necessarily those of the publisher.

Print Friendly