Editor-in-chief

Savas_Patsalidis
Savas Patsalidis (Greece/Grèce)
Academic & Critic
spats@enl.auth.gr


Executive Editor

Jenkins
Jeffrey Eric Jenkins (USA/États-Unis)
Academic & Critic
editor@bestplays.org


Managing Editor

Author Don Rubin YU Performed Imaginaries and The Kwagh-Hir Review
Don Rubin (Canada)
Academic & Critic
drubin@yorku.ca


Language Editors (and Board Members)

Mark_Brown
Mark Brown (Scotland/Écosse)
Critic & PhD Candidate
markbrown.teatro@gmail.com

Lissa_Tyler-
Lissa Tyler Renaud (USA/États-Unis)
Director, Critic, Scholar
ltrenaud@gmail.com

vais
Michel Vais (Quebec, Canada)
Critic & Scholar
michelninovais@gmail.com


BOARD MEMBERS

GUAY2
Hervé Guay
(Quebec, Canada)
Academic & Critic
herve.guay@gmail.com
Manabu_Noda
Manabu Noda
(Japan/Japon)
Academic & Critic
manabunoda1963@hotmail.co.jp
1197068675
Jean Pierre Han
(France)
Critic
jp.han@free.fr
FEMI-X
Femi Osofisan (Nigeria)
Academic & Playwright
okinbalaunko@yahoo.com
Portrat-09
Thomas Irmer (Germany/Allemagne)
Academic & Critic
trirmer@aol.com
aLudmila-Patlanjoglu-8x6
Ludmila Pantlanjoglou
(Romania/Roumanie)
Academic & Critic
ludmilaromania@hotmail.com
Yun-Cheol_Kim
Yun Cheol Kim (S. Korea/Corée du Sud)
Academic & Critic
yckim3027@gmail.com
Patrice_Pavis
Patrice Pavis (France)
Academic & Critic
patricepavis@hotmail.com
Matti_Linnavuori
Matti Linnavuori (Finland/Finlande)
Critic
matti.linnavuori@welho.org
Maria_Shevtsova
Maria Shevtsova (England/Angleterre)
Academic & Critic
m.shevtsova@gold.ac.uk
Medenica
Ivan Medenica
(Serbia/Serbie)
Academic & Critic
van.medenica@gmail.com
Halima_Tahan
Halima Tahan Ferreyra (Argentina/Argentine)
Critic
revistateatroalsur@yahoo.com.ar
Meersman
Brent Meersman
(S. Africa/Afrique du Sud)
Critic & Writer
meersman@iafrica.com
Andrea_Tompa
Andrea Tompa (Hungary/Hongrie)
Academic & Critic
tompa.andrea@gmail.com
Tomasz_Milkowski
Tomasz Milkowski (Poland/Pologne)
Critic
tomasz.milkowski@gmail.com

Critical Stages / Scènes Critiques is published online twice a year, in June and in December. Website for the International Association of Theatre Critics/Association internationale des critiques de théâtre: http://www.aict-iatc.org Copyright © International Association of Theatre Critics. All rights reserved. No part of this issue may be reproduced or transmitted by any means without prior written permission of the publisher. Each author holds individual copyright for his/her text and photographs. Statements by the writers are not necessarily those of the publisher.

 

Print Friendly